Ansprechpersonen bei imedias

 

Montag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Jean Paul Flecha
Windisch
jeanpaul.flecha@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 84 97
Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Jörg Graf
Windischjoerg.graf@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 68

Dienstag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Stanley Schwab
Solothurn
stanley.schwab@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 06
Marianne Bättig
Windisch
marianne.baettig@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 34
Stanley Schwab
Solothurn
stanley.schwab@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 06
Maurizio Castiglione
Windischmaurizio.castiglione@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 78 86

Mittwoch

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Ronny Standtke
Solothurn
ronny.standtke@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 08
Fabienne Senn
Windisch
fabienne.senn@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 86 52
Ronny Standtke
Solothurn
ronny.standtke@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 08
Roger Mäder
Windischroger.maeder@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 84 67

Donnerstag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Sibylle von Felten
Solothurn
sibylle.vonfelten@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 26
Judith Mathez
Windisch
judith.mathez@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 98
Sibylle von Felten
Solothurn
sibylle.vonfelten@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 26
Eugen Notter
Windischeugen.notter@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 81 09

Freitag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Rita Häusermann
Solothurn
rita.haeusermann@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 42
Monika Schraner Küttel
Windisch
monika.schraner@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 81 31
Rita Häusermann
Solothurn
rita.haeusermann@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 42
Jörg Graf
Windischjoerg.graf@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 68